LB Foster Rail Products
L.B.FOSTER RAIL BUSINESS CONTACTS -
Customer Categories / Management / Facilities Locations
 
 

 

BNSF Railway - Kansas City Southern

Bill Zimmer 
Director, Class I Rail Sales

Phone: 816-347-1857
Toll Free: 800-984-1058 x40
Fax: 816-525-1626
E-mail: bzimmer@lbfoster.com
1650 NE Grand Avenue, Suite 204
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Map

Roger Babusci
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 412-928-3557
Fax: 412-889-4803
E-mail:  rbabusci@lbfoster.com

 

CSX Railroad - Norfolk Southern

David Sprinkle
Regional Class I Sales Manager

Phone:  904-284-8109
Fax: 904-284-8110
Mobile: 904-383-9575
E-mail: dsprinkle@lbfoster.com
3629 Doral Court
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Tim Galownia
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 412-928-3552
Fax:  412-889-4803
E-mail:tgalownia@lbfoster.com

 

CN - Canadian Pacific

Stacy Borkofsky
Regional Class I Sales Manager

Phone:  403-265-3371
Fax: 403-265-3969
E-mail: sborkofsky@lbfoster.com
634 Chaparral Drive SE
Calgary, Alberta  T2X 3X1

Serge Moreau
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 514-695-8500 x244
Fax:  514-695-8110
E-mail:  smoreau@lbfoster.com

 

 

Union Pacific

Kyley Holmstrom
Regional Class I Sales Manager

Phone:  402-932-4440
Fax: 402-932-0090
E-mail: kholmstrom@lbfoster.com
7303 N 155th Terrace
Bennington, NE  68007

Roger Babusci
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 412-928-3557
Fax: 412-889-4803
E-mail:  rbabusci@lbfoster.com

 

 

 
Rick Steininger
Director Technical Rail Sales
(East of Mississippi and Eastern Canada)

Phone: 330-652-1461 x15
Fax: 330-652-7494
E-mail: rsteininger@lbfoster.com
132 South Broad Street, Suite 103
Canfield, OH 44406
Map

Jon Berg
Inside Sales Representative
Eastern U.S.

Phone: 412-928-3463
Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: jberg@lbfoster.com
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Map

 

Mark Hammons
General Manager
Technical Rail Sales 
(West of Mississippi and Western Canada)

Phone: 509-921-8726
Cell: 509-979-6891
E-mail: mhammons@lbfoster.com
2420 N. Sullivan Road
Spokane, WA 99216
Map

Hannah Posner
Inside Sales Representative
Western  U.S.

Phone: 412-928-3560
Fax:  412-928-3427
E-mail: hposner@lbfoster.com
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Map

Northeast District States

Deleware

Kentucky

Massachussets

Maine

New Hampshire

New York

New Jersey

Ohio

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

Vermont

Virginia

West Virginia

 

District Office

961 Marcon Boulevard, Suite 445
Allentown, PA 18109
Map

415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Map

 

Rail Sales Contacts


Rick Kilpatrick
District Manager

Phone: 610-266-1763
Fax:610-266-3534
E-mail: rkilpatrick@lbfoster.com

Ben Leidy
Sales Representative

Phone: 412-928-3433
Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: bleidy@lbfoster.com

Jon Berg
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 412-928-3463
Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: jberg@lbfoster.com

 

Rail Sales Management


Joe Mahoney
Director, Rail Sales

Phone: 630-954-1450 x116
Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jmahoney@lbfoster.com

 
Michelle Chapin
Director, Inside Rail Sales

Phone: 412-928-3505
Fax: 412-889-4803
E-mail: mchapin@lbfoster.com

 

Southeast District States

Alabama

Arkansas

Florida

Georgia

Louisiana

Mississippi

North Carolina

Oklahoma

South Carolina

Tennessee

Texas

 

 

District Office

130 Satellite Boulevard, NE, Suite A
Suwanee, GA 30024
Map

 

Rail Sales Contacts


Chuck Parks
Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 509-921-8736 Cell: 509-209-1624
E-mail: cparks@lbfoster.com

Brian Shue
Sales Representative

Phone: 678-714-6730 x102
Fax: 678-714-6773
E-mail: bshue@lbfoster.com

Beth Kotsenas
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 412-928-3458
Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: bkotsenas@lbfoster.com

 

Rail Sales Management


Joe Mahoney
Director, Rail Sales

Phone: 630-954-1450 x116
Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jmahoney@lbfoster.com

Michelle Chapin
Director, Inside Rail Sales

Phone: 412-928-3505
Fax: 412-889-4803
E-mail: mchapin@lbfoster.com

Midwest District States

Iowa

Illinois

Indiana

Kansas

Nebraska

North Dakota

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

South Dakota

District Office

125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
Oak Brook, IL  60523
Map

 

Rail Sales Contacts


Jay Roach
Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 630-954-1450 x118
Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jroach@lbfoster.com

James Irr-Barr
Sales Representative

Phone: 412-928-3527
Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: jjirrbarr@lbfoster.com

Beth Kotsenas
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 412-928-3458
Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: bkotsenas@lbfoster.com

 

Rail Sales Management


Joe Mahoney
Director, Rail Sales

Phone: 630-954-1450 x116
Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jmahoney@lbfoster.com

Michelle Chapin
Director, Inside Rail Sales

Phone: 412-928-3505
Fax: 412-889-4803
E-mail: mchapin@lbfoster.com

West District States

Arizona

California

Colorado

Idaho

Montana

New Mexico

Nevada

Oregon

Utah

Washington

Wyoming

District Offices

32970 Alvarado Niles Road #736
Union City, CA 94587
Map

5335 SW Meadows Road, Suite 355
Lake Oswego, OR 9703
Map

 

Rail Sales Contacts


Dennis Bachtel
Western District Manager

Phone: 510-240-4400
Fax: 510-240-4410
E-mail: dbachtel@lbfoster.com

Bill McGuire
Sales Manager

Phone: 503-684-9778
Fax: 503-684-8489
E-mail: bmcguire@lbfoster.com

Hannah Posner
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 412-928-3560
Fax:  412-928-3427
E-mail: hposner@lbfoster.com


Rail Sales Management


Joe Mahoney
Director, Rail Sales

Phone: 630-954-1450 x116
Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jmahoney@lbfoster.com

Michelle Chapin
Director, Inside Rail Sales

Phone: 412-928-3505
Fax: 412-889-4803
E-mail: mchapin@lbfoster.com


EMEA International

Europe

Middle East

Asia

 

Sales Office

Stamford Street
Sheffield S9 2TL, United Kingdom
Phone: +44(0)114 256 2225
www.lbfoster.co.uk

John Jackson
Head of Sales

Phone: +44(0)797 150 9835
E-mail: jjackson@lbfoster.com
.

Bob Docherty
Head of Business Development

Phone: +44(0)797 138 6293
E-mail: bdocherty@lbfoster.com
.

Americas

Canada

Mexico

Central America

South America

Canada District

172 Brunswick Boulevard
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5P9 Canada
Map

Mike Yared
Manager, Sales and Marketing

Phone: 514-695-8500 x234
Fax: 514-695-8110
E-mail: myared@lbfoster.com

 

 
International District

7015 W. Tidwell Road, Suite G-101
Houston, TX 77092
Map

Hector Herrera
International District Manager

Phone: 281-254-2013
Fax: 281-254-7030
E-mail: hherrera@lbfoster.com

Victor Gonzalez
Sales Manager

Phone (Mexico): 011-52-1-811-779-9182
Fax (US): 281-254-7030
E-mail: vgonzalez@lbfoster.com

Robinson Gedra
General Manager

Phone: 55-21-999-773434
E-mail: rgedra@gmail.com

Hannah Posner
Inside Sales Representative
International

Phone: 412-928-3560
Fax:  412-928-3427
E-mail: hposner@lbfoster.com
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Map

EMEA International

Europe

Middle East

Asia

 

Sales Office

Stamford Street
Sheffield S9 2TL, United Kingdom
Phone: +44(0)114 256 2225
www.lbfoster.co.uk

John Jackson
Head of Sales

Phone: +44(0)797 150 9835
E-mail: jjackson@lbfoster.com
.

Bob Docherty
Head of Business Development

Phone: +44(0)797 138 6293
E-mail: bdocherty@lbfoster.com

Americas

Canada

Mexico

Central America

South America

 

 

Canada District

172 Brunswick Boulevard
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5P9 Canada
Map

Mike Yared
Manager, Sales and Marketing

Phone: 514-695-8500 x234
Fax: 514-695-8110
E-mail: myared@lbfoster.com

 

 
International District

7015 W. Tidwell Road, Suite G-101
Houston, TX 77092
Map

Hector Herrera
International District Manager

Phone: 281-254-2013
Fax: 281-254-7030
E-mail: hherrera@lbfoster.com

Victor Gonzalez
Sales Manager

Phone (Mexico): 011-52-1-811-779-9182
Fax (US): 281-254-7030
E-mail: vgonzalez@lbfoster.com

Robinson Gedra
General Manager

Phone: 55-21-999-773434
E-mail: rgedra@gmail.com

Hannah Posner
Inside Sales Representative
International

Phone: 412-928-3560
Fax:  412-928-3427
E-mail: hposner@lbfoster.com
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Map

 

 

John Kasel
Senior Vice President, Rail Business

Phone:  412-928-7835
Fax: 412-928-8048
E-mail: jkasel@lbfoster.com

Samuel Fisher
Vice President, Rail Distribution

Phone: 412-928-3517
Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: sfisher@lbfoster.com

Greg Lippard
Vice President, Rail Products & Sales

Phone: 412-928-3506
Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: glippard@lbfoster.com

Kostas Papazoglou
Vice President, Rail Technologies

Phone: 514-695-8500 x224
Fax: 514-695-8110
E-mail:  kpapazoglou@lbfoster.com

Steve Burgess
Vice President, Concrete Products

Phone: 412-928-3436
E-mail: sburgess@lbfoster.com

Peter Jones
Managing Director – EMEA

Phone: +44(0) 114 256 7662
E-mail: pjones@lbfoster.com

Bill Zimmer 
Director, Class I Rail Sales

Phone: 816-347-1857
Toll Free: 800-984-1058 x40
Fax: 816-525-1626
E-mail: bzimmer@lbfoster.com
1650 NE Grand Avenue, Suite 204
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Map

Michelle Chapin
Director, Inside Rail Sales

Phone: 412-928-3505
Fax: 412-889-4803
E-mail: mchapin@lbfoster.com

Rick Steininger
Director Technical Rail Sales
(East of Mississippi and Eastern Canada)

Phone: 330-652-1461 x15
Fax: 330-652-7494
E-mail: rsteininger@lbfoster.com
132 South Broad Street, Suite 103
Canfield, OH 44406
Map

Mark Hammons
General Manager
Technical Rail Sales 
(West of Mississippi and Western Canada)

Phone: 509-921-8726
Cell: 509-979-6891
E-mail: mhammons@lbfoster.com
2420 N. Sullivan Road
Spokane, WA 99216
Map

 

Korhan Ciloglu
Research & Design Manager

Phone: 412-928-3479
Fax: 604-420-6757
E-mail: kcilogu@lbfoster.com

Shelly Colucci
General Manager, Trackwork

Phone: 330-533-3416 x102
Fax: 330-533-3545
E-mail: scolucci@lbfoster.com

Don Eadie
Vice President, Technology
and Innovation, Rail Technologies

Phone: 604-415-3040
Fax: 604-420-6757
E-mail: deadie@lbfoster.com

Steve Fletcher
General Manager, Friction Management

Phone: 604-415-3033
Fax: 604-420-6757
E-mail: sfletcher@lbfoster.com

Mike Hudson
Operations Manager
Salient Systems

Phone: 614-210-4602
Fax: 614-792-58887
E-mail: mhudson@lbfoster.com

Joe Mahoney
Director, Rail Sales

Phone: 630-954-1450 x116
Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jmahoney@lbfoster.com

Laurie Ruemler
General Manager, New Rail

Phone: 412-928-3476
Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: lruemler@lbfoster.com

Sid Shue
General Manager, Engineered Products

Phone: 412-928-3503
Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: sshue@lbfoster.com

Jim Tanner
General Manager, Rail Technologies

Phone: 412-928-7888
Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: jtanner@lbfoster.com

Bill Treacy
General Manager, Transit Products

Phone: 678-714-6730 x106
Fax: 678-714-6773
E-mail: wtreacy@lbfoster.com

 

Corporate Headquarters

415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Map
Phone: 412-928-3400
Phone: 800-255-4500

 

1193 Salt Springs Road
Mineral Ridge, OH
Map
Phone: 330-652-1465

Allegheny Rail Products; Friction Management

 

130 Satellite Blvd., Suite A NE
Suwanee, GA  30024
Map
Phone:  678-926-5200

Transit Products

 

381 Lockheed Street
Pueblo, CO 81001
Map
Phone: 719-948-5588

Allegheny Rail Products

 

2658 South County Road 700 East
Columbia City, IN 46725
Map
Phone: 260-244-2887

Continuous Welded Rail

 

4393 Tuller Road Suite K
Dublin, OH 43017
Map
Phone: 614-792-5800

Remote Monitoring Products and Services

 

172 Brunswick Boulevard
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5P9 Canada
Map
Phone: 514-695-8500

Friction Management

 

350 Boul Industriel
Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC J3B 4S6 Canada
Map
Phone: 450-347-5254

Rail Anchors; Track Spikes

 

Stamford Street
Sheffield S9 2TX United Kingdom
Map
Phone: +44(0)114 256 7598

Track Components; Friction Management

 

4041 Remi Place
Burnaby, BC V5A 4J8 Canada
Map
Phone: 604-415-3009

Friction Management

 

2420 N. Pioneer Lane
Spokane, WA 99216
Map
Phone: 509-924-6300

CXT® Concrete Ties

 

2965 E Fairland Stravenue
Tucson, AZ 85713-4265
Map
Phone: 520-882-3995

CXT® Concrete Ties