LB Foster Rail Products

L.B. Foster Rail Contacts - Call Us Today for Information About Our Products or to Place an Order

 

- Customer Service   - Product Offices   - Sales Offices

INSIDE SALES:

415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Michelle Chapin
Director, Inside Sales
Phone: 412-928-3505; Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: mchapin@lbfoster.com

Beth Kotsenas
Inside Sales Representative – Midwest / Southeast
Phone: 412-928-3458; Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: bkotsenas@lbfoster.com

Jon Berg
Inside Sales Representative - Northeast
Phone: 412-928-3463; Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: jberg@lbfoster.com

Hannah Posner
Inside Sales Representative - West
Phone:  412-928-3560; Fax:  412-928-3427
Email:  hposner@lbfoster.com

Linda Boe
Inside Sales Representative – Class 1
Phone:  412-928-3481; Fax:  412-928-3427
Email:  lboe@lbfoster.com

Roger Babusci
Inside Sales Representative – Canada and Class 1
Phone:  412-928-3557; Fax:  412-928-3427
Email:  rbabusci@lbfoster.com

Tim Galownia
Inside Sales Representative, Class 1
Phone:  412-928-3552; Fax:  412-928-3427
Email:  tgalownia@lbfoster.com

Becky Lucio
Inside Sales Representative-International
(Spanish/English)
Phone:  412-928-7863; Fax:  412-928-3427
E-mail:  blucio@lbfoster.com

 

SALES OFFICES:

Northeast District

Rick Kilpatrick
District Manager
Phone: 610-266-1763; Fax: 610-266-3534
E-mail: rkilpatrick@lbfoster.com
961 Marcon Boulevard, Suite 445
Allentown, PA 18109

Ben Leidy
Sales Representative
Phone: 412-928-3433; Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: bleidy@lbfoster.com
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Southeast District

130 Satellite Boulevard NE, Suite A
Suwanee, GA 30024

Chuck Parks
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 509-921-8736 Cell: 509-209-1624
email: cparks@lbfoster.com

Brian Shue
Sales Representative
Phone: 678-714-6730 x102; Fax: 678-714-6773
E-mail:bshue@lbfoster.com

Midwest District

125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
Oak Brook, IL  60523

Jay Roach
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 630-954-1450 x118; Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jroach@lbfoster.com

James Irr-Barr
Sales Representative
Phone: 412-928-3527; Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: jjirrbarr@lbfoster.com

West District

Dennis Bachtel
Western District Manager
Phone: 510-240-4400 Fax: 510-240-4410
E-mail: dbachtel@lbfoster.com
32970 Alvarado Niles Road #736
UUnion City, CA 94587

Bill McGuire
Sales Manager
Phone: 503-684-9778; Fax: 503-684-8489
E-mail: bmcguire@lbfoster.com
5335 SW Meadows Road, Suite 355
LLake Oswego, OR 97035

Canada District

172 Brunswick Boulevard
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5P9 Canada

Mike Yared
Manager, Sales and Marketing
Phone:  514-695-8500 ext. 234; Fax: 514-695-8110
E-mail:  myared@lbfoster.com

International District

7015 W. Tidwell Road, Suite G-101
Houston, TX 77092

Hector Herrera
International District Manager
Phone: 412-370-8560; Fax: 281-254-7030
E-mail: hherrera@lbfoster.com

Victor Gonzalez
Sales Manager
Phone (Mexico): 011-52-1-811-779-9182
Fax (US): 281-254-7030
E-mail: vgonzalez@lbfoster.com

EMEA Territory

Stamford Street
Sheffield S9 2TL, United Kingdom
+44(0)114-256-2225
www.lbfoster.co.uk

John Jackson
Head of Sales
Phone:  +44(0)797-150-9835
E-mail:  jjackson@lbfoster.com

 

TECHNICAL RAIL SALES:

Rick Steininger
Eastern Technical Sales
Phone: 330-652-1461 x15; Fax: 330-652-7494
E-mail: rsteininger@lbfoster.com

Mark Hammons
Western Technical Sales
Phone: 509-921-8726 Cell: 509-979-6891
E-mail: mhammons@lbfoster.com

 

 

 

back to top

CLASS 1 RAIL SALES:

Bill Zimmer
Director, Class 1 Rail Sales
Phone: 816-347-1857; Toll Free: 800-984-1058 x40;
Fax: 816-525-1626
E-mail: bzimmer@lbfoster.com
1650 NE Grand Avenue, Suite 204
Lee's Summit, MO 64086

David Sprinkle
Regional Class 1 Sales Manager
Phone:  904-284-8109; Fax: 904-284-8110
Mobile: 904-383-9575
Email: dsprinkle@lbfoster.com
3629 Doral Court
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Stacy Borkofsky
Regional Class 1 Sales Manager
Phone:  403-265-3371; Fax: 403-265-3969
Email:  sborkofsky@lbfoster.com
634 Chaparral Drive SE
Calgary, Alberta  T2X 3X1

Kyley Holmstrom
Regional Class 1 Sales Manager
Phone:  402-932-4440; Fax: 402-932-0090
Email:  kholmstrom@lbfoster.com
7303 N 155th Terrace
BenBennington, NE  68007

 

L.B. FOSTER RAIL MANAGEMENT:

John Kasel
Senior Vice President, Rail Business
Phone:  412-928-7835; Fax: 412-928-8048
E-mail:  jkasel@lbfoster.com

Samuel  Fisher
Vice President, Rail Distribution
Phone: 412-928-3517; Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: sfisher@lbfoster.com

Greg  Lippard
Vice President, Rail Products Sales
Phone: 412-928-3506; Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: glippard@lbfoster.com

Kostas Papazoglou
Vice President, Rail Technology
Phone:  514-695-8500 ext. 224; Fax: 514-695-8110
E-mail:  kpapazoglou@lbfoster.com

Steve Burgess
Vice President, Concrete Products
Phone: 412-928-3436
E-mail: sburgess@lbfoster.com

Peter Jones
Managing Director – EMEA
Phone:  +44(0) 114 256 7662
E-mail:  pjones@lbfoster.com

Sid Shue
General Manager, Engineered Products
Phone: 412-928-3503; Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: sshue@lbfoster.com

Bill Treacy
General Manager, Transit Products
Phone: 678-714-6730 ext. 106; Fax: 678-714-6773
E-mail: wtreacy@lbfoster.com

Laurie Ruemler
General Manager, New Rail
Phone: 412-928-3476; Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: lruemler@lbfoster.com

Steve Fletcher
General Manager, Rail Technology
Phone: 604-415-3033; Fax: 604-420-6757
E-mail:  sfletcher@lbfoster.com

Joe Mahoney
Director, Rail Sales
Phone: 630-954-1450 x116; Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jmahoney@lbfoster.com

Brian Vidler
Senior Manager, Product Solutions
Phone:604-415-3001; Fax: 604-420-6757
E-mail:  bvidler@lbfoster.com

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Bob Eritz
Senior Project Manager
Phone: 412-928-7834; Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: bertiz@lbfoster.com

FRICTION MANAGEMENT FIELD SERVICES:

Jim Tanner
General Manager, Rail Technology
Phone:  412-928-7888; Fax: 412-216-5021
E-mail: jtanner@lbfoster.com

Shayne Meyers
Field Service Coordinator
Phone:  412.928.3483
smeyers@lbfoster.com

Greg Chamness
Manager, Field Service – East
Phone:  412-925-8171
gchamness@lbfoster.com

Tony Makowsky
Manager, Field Service - West
Phone:  604-415-3016; Fax: 604-420-6757
tmakowsky@lbfoster.com

Ken Starkey
Manager, Field Service
Phone:  304-975-2754
E-mail: kstarkey@lbfoster.com

Gulliver Turple
Manager, Field Service
Phone:  604-415-3014; Fax: 604-420-6757
E-mail:  gturple@lbfoster.com

RAIL MONITORING:

4393-K Tuller Road
Dublin, OH  43017

Phil Huebner
Director, Technical Rail Sales
Phone: 614-792-5800 ext. 4611; Fax: 614-792-5888
E-mail:  phuebner@lbfoster.com

Mike Hudson
Operations Manager
Phone:  614-210-4602:  Fax: 614-792-5888
E-mail:  mhudson@lbfoster.com

CAR REPAIR:

415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15220

Jim Hudson
Senior Product Manager
Phone:  412-889-3413
E-mail:  jhudson@lbfoster.com

Marlene McAninch
Business Coordinator
Phone:  412-928-3475
E-mail:  mmcaninch@lbfoster.com